Conservatives Of The Upstate meets the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 6:30PM.

Blue Ridge Bible Church
769 Belle Shoals Rd
Pickens SC 29671


Only the full website address works when linking on social media. Please use

Monday, September 24, 2012

Pickens County Elections Commission Releases November Ballot

The following Candidates are going to be on the Novermber 06, 2012 Ballot.

Please be advised that you will only be eligible to vote for the individuals who are located within your voting district.

State Senate District 2

Larry A Martin, Republican

Rex Rice, Petition

State House of Representatives District 3

B. R. Skelton, Republican

Ed Harris, Petition

State House of Representatives District 4

David Davey Hiott, Republican

State House of Representatives District 5

Phil Owens, Republican

State House of Representatives District 10

Joshua Putnam, Republican


Rick Clark, Republican

Tim Morgan, Petition

Stan Whitten, Petition

County Council District 3

Randy Crenshaw, Republican

Kevin Link, Petition

County Council District 4

G. Neil Smith, Republican

County Council District 5

Jennifer H. Willis, Republican

Chris Bowers, Petition

County Council District 6

Tom Ponder, Republican


Brent Suddeth, Republican

Clerk of Court

Pat Welborn, Republican


Kandy C. Kelley, Republican


Dale M. Looper, Republican

School Board District 1

Herbert P. Cooper Jr, Nonpartisan

School Board District 3

Alex Saitta, Nonpartisan

School Board District 5

Judy Edwards, Nonpartisan

Valerie Ramsey, Nonpartisan

David Whittemore, Nonpartisan

Georges Creek Watershed District Commission

R Stewart Bauknight, Nonpartisan

John H Cutchin, Nonpartisan

Cynthia Wise, Nonpartisan

Brushy Creek Watershed District Commission

Adelaide M Gantt, Nonpartisan

Eric McConnell, Nonpartisan

Three & Twenty Watershed District Commission

J Mark Bishop, Nonpartisan

W H McAbee III, Nonpartisan

Phil Tripp, Nonpartisan

Leonard Allen Williams, Nonpartisan

No comments:

Post a Comment


• Your comment will be posted as soon as possible.

• Do not resubmit or duplicate comments.

• You are not required to leave a URL/website

Feel free to leave an anonymous comment but owning your comments, even if by an alias, is honorable.

Thank you for visiting.